Forum | Blog | Contact |      
FOEM Blog Friday, 14 December, 2018

Archive for June, 2007

[AMR034] – LaVey – They 7″ Single

Thursday, June 21st, 2007

[AMR034] – LaVey – They 7″ Single

Lavey was birthed by marc flowers in the winter of 1998. this was only a thought, until 2001, when mr. flowers bought a few peices of musical equipment, a mixer, and a computer. and then, “i just started composing these really weird yet spooky instrumentals”. he says, reflecting on the beginning. after a few years of practice, marc finally decided to write a record purely consisting of instrumentals. when asked why he didn’t start writing lyrically oriented material, his answer was, ” i want to make the listeners use their imaginations, create your own motion picture in your mind”. after finishing his first full-length album, “Hypocryptical Vol.1: Demon Hellfire Orchestra”, he started playing it for people where ever he went. “people just loved what i was doing! i mean, everyone that heard it wanted more! i was quite surprised!” he 2004, after the positive responses and reviews, marc set out to make the follow-up to his first record, “vol.2:empty and alone”. which sounded better than the first record by a long shot. and yet again, got very positive feedback! shortly after the beginning of 2007, marc had toyed with the idea of writing a lyrical record. “i had at-least 50 sheets of lyrics that i had written, but didn’t think them good enough to actually put too music”. and, after a few months of bad recordings, marc emerged with a track called, “they”. which got extremely positive reviews right here, on his myspace page. marc is currently at work on his third record, “countless hours”, “they” being the first track on the disc. “i hope that people like the new record. i am writing the whole thing on a lap-top computer, and it’s going damned well!” marc has also gotten coverage in central florida on a radio show called, “the spooks show”. and is in the process of getting some small shows organized around florida after the record is complete. “for what i have planned, these shows are gonna be a smack in the face with a sledgehammer!”

Click the album cover for the FREE download!

This is Marc:


[lz028] dj l´embrouille – w22

Wednesday, June 20th, 2007

Another epic monster – nearly two hours of minmal/techno sound
set together by DJ L´Embrouille.
Round about minute 48 this mix starts badly kicking your ass.
Only listen at high volume!

01 OMAR SALGADO – helecho [unfound31]
02 HERMETICO – supercondamina [inoquo030]
03 RENE HAMEL – edelhof [wim001]
04 DARIO ZENKER – birthday tool [slnz.a004]
05 TARON-TREKKA – oktober [intoxik026promo]
06 SOMEONE ELSE – submarine love [31337-001]
07 MARKO JUX – out on a limb (kabale und liebe always late remix) [pinksilver007b]
08 TURE SVENTON – morker [tro037]
09 GREENBEAM & LEON – toreador [front001]
10 DYNASTIC – waterballoon [insectorama005]
11 SOCIAL SYSTEM – therefore i say i rest [arch030]
12 BUZZBROTHERS – degrade 50inch [labrec019]
13 MARKO JUX – babelfiche (eric brandy remix) [pinksilver007b]
14 PEPE ARCADE – X2 (roger m that oldschool flavour mix) [antiritmo017]
15 FUNKATRON – dayshift [bump032]
16 ELEKTRABEL – smash meg2 [antiritmo016]
17 FM – tempomatic [digx001]
18 DARREN JONES – on the deep blue sea [kaktred003]
19 FAKTOR2 – moonbase (remix by psycoded) [digx001]
20 HIROSHI OKI – no friends [ignored007]
21 SECRET CHANNEL – nice 2005 [da005]
22 ELEKTRABEL – smash 005 [antiritmo016]
23 DEEP SILENCE – over [da002]
24 DETOXION – ball [knob007]
25 PLASTIC LOOPZ – the judgement [da004]
26 SMEAR – form constant [kaktred002]
27 UNAI MALESKI – technosinaliento [offaudio38]
28 AUDIOKOMA – next live [d-k008]
29 PLASTIC LOOPZ – paranormal [da004]
30 TYLER SMITH – behind the clockmaking factory [plx013]
31 DEEP SILENCE – aimless journey [da002]
32 KALEN – kanap@c [ignored007]
33 JERZZ – deliver us from evil (Remix) [djtrx – not free]
34 RONNY PRIES – swift [digx001]
mixed by dj l´embrouille
original artwork by noem9
117:28 min / 192 kbps / 161 mb
download / download mirror

[CZR001] Sascha Müller – Sahara Nights / Traumschwingungen

Wednesday, June 20th, 2007

A new label was born!!

Chillzone Records

A Nice Place To Chill

First release comes from Sascha Müller with 2 relaxing Chill-Out tracks for the after party or the late afternoon!

01. Sahara Nights
02. Traumschwingungen

Exclusive available: Super 6 Records Shop, Audiojelly, Groovegate, Dance-Tunes and Juno

More infos here

Chillzone Records

antisocial#016 – Degaine controle – ma liberter de poueter

Tuesday, June 19th, 2007

AFrench Song

—>>> French Song quite à tous prendre prener mes gosses et la télé,
ma brosse à dent mon disque dur mon poumon ça c’est déjà fait,
avec les interdits bancaires prener ma femme, la MPC,
mes grosses couilles et mon trackère,
et même jusqu’a ma vit priver
de toute fasson à decouvere,
je peux bien vendre mon ame au diable,
avec lui on peut s’arranger,
puisque ici toute est négossiable, mais vous n’aurer pas,
Ma liberter de poueter.






[SSR021] Mr. Pit – Dancing Through The Space

Sunday, June 17th, 2007

Mr. Pit released also on Bonzai Records and many other trance labels! His new release on Super 6 Records is an upliftig trance slammer for the dancefloor!

01. Dancing Through The Space (Original Mix)
02. Dancing Through The Space (Sascha Müller Chill Mix)
03. Dancing Through The Space (Radio Mix)


Beatport, Dance-Tunes, Groovegate, Audiojelly, 3Beat Digital ect.

More infos:

Super 6 Records

[acnd 10] Nachtschrat – The Lodge EP

Sunday, June 17th, 2007

We proudly present a new release from aciendo well known Nachtschrat. This time he suprises us with 3 very cool tracks. Be prepared for a very drifty tech house track, a melo giant and a minimal hyper boost. If you like this tunes please check also Nachtschrats new vinyl on his own label ‘Punkt vor Strich Records’ (You can buy it HERE)
Visit  or download directly

the whole EP as .rar archive (51MB)

(gargan018) Twin Tower Connection – Time for

Saturday, June 16th, 2007

New release with “Twin Tower Connection”

Garganrecords starts into the summer with the release gargan018.
Twin Tower Connection presents his second publication with Garganrecords. The title of the Longplayer reads “Time for”. The 8 contained TRACKS go into the direction Techhouse, minimal with some experimental sounds. There is this release with Garganrecords as a free download.

[smw003] Inner Mongolia — “Teahouse Orgies”

Saturday, June 16th, 2007

Inner Mongolia is an experimental lo-fi project from Moscow gaining inspiration from spontaneous and non-intentional effects of domestic violence against musical instruments and non-musical objects. Each short-play music release is normally an outcome of hours of recorded jam improvisations which later got layered and processed to result in twisted, crunchy and noisy sound textures. “Teahouse orgies” is a collaboration of Ilya Kovalev (Ainm), Dmitry Giglavy (Zmeinyj Raj) and Nikolay Belkin.

monoKraK 7 / Buben : “Trunk” / dark ambient from Belarussia

Saturday, June 16th, 2007


this is the seventh release of monoKraK by the Belarussian Vladislav Buben. “Trunk” is 6 deep and dark ambient tracks.
Comments are welcome. Artist contact : or website ”

direct link to “Trunk” release :


skrm005: The Kiss of Eternity — –12+13—-01+02–

Friday, June 15th, 2007

The Kiss of Eternity - --12+13----01+02--

Genre: Experimental D’n’B/Hardcore
Release Date: 13-Jun-2007
Bitrate: 320 kbps CBR