Forum | Blog | Contact |      
FOEM Blog Tuesday, 11 December, 2018

Archive for October, 2011

Norton White & Select feat My Life EP

Friday, October 21st, 2011

Norton White & Select feat My Life EP
from Belgium with High Tech Beats

Norton White & Select feat My Life EP

‘Norton White & Select’ are two DJ’s & Producers well known by their live acts in the Belgian most notorious clubs and events actually. They started to produce independently for various artists. This experience gives them enough production maturity, finding out the same production vision, to join forces in 2010 and open their own music studio.

Bringing them the necessary tools to produce their own music style already distributed by international label, their EPs have been charted and played by top names including Laurent Garnier, Luciano, Aeroplane, X-Press 2, M.A.N.D.Y., Dubfire, Paul Van Dyck, Shinedoe, Nick Fanciulli, Nick Warren, Yamil Colucci, Paco Osuna, Da Funk, Satoshi Fumi, Deepchild, Audiojack, Nuno dos Santos, Tom Budden and Pole Folder only to name a few, as well as have been remixed by Rodriguez Jr (Mobilee), Camilo Franco (Space Ibiza, Ibiza Global Radio), and Javi Munoz (Space, Pacha, Amnésia and Privilège). Acutally, Norton White & Select are residents on Radio Studio One as international DJ every Saturday from 11 pm to midnight.

Progrezo Records 161th installment comes from Belgium Norton White & Select, featuring their brand new EP MY LIFE with 3 original tracks of melodic techno atmospheres and tech house beats. Calm but dynamic, subtle and suitable for classy DJ sets. Rhythms with minimal textures, evolving synths, house elements and deep bass lines, makes of this ep an invaluable tool for deep house to high tech sets.

Get your copy on the below link 4-8 weeks prior to other world sites:

Follow Progrezo Records’ latest releases on the below link:

#because we are from the forest,

PGZ Team
we are that we here. thinking-forward music

[DAST025] Strehm – Zeit EP

Friday, October 21st, 2011

Strehm - Zeit EP

Artist….: Strehm
Title….: Zeit EP
Label….: DAST Net Recordings
Catalog#….: DAST025
Medium….: 3 x File / EP
Playtime….: 18min 58sec
Format….: WAVE
Quality….: (1411 kBit/s / Original Master Files)
Mastering…: Mèrge Audio Works
Country….: Germany
Released….: 16 Oct 2011
Genre….: Electronic
Style….: Techno

DOWNLOAD COMPLETE RELEASE   mp3 / 320 kbps / 43,8 mb / zip archive

DOWNLOAD RELEASE IN SOME AUDIO FORMATS  wave / flac / ogg vorbis / vbr mp3

[TKBNET032] Steven Reitz – Behind the mask EP

Friday, October 21st, 2011

Release-ID.: TKBNET 032
Media: free digital download – 320kb
Releasedate: 13.10.2011
Style: Deep House
Artistside: Steven Reitz
Cover: Kathrin Schulze
Lizenz: CC-Lizenz

Steven Reitz - Behind the mask EP

01. Dub calls 7:19 min
02. Brave new world 7:08 min
03. Behind the mask 7:49 min




[lpprec007] Chesavon – Wind Child EP

Thursday, October 20th, 2011

cover cover


Chesavon’s Wind Child EP takes you on a trip through moody atmospheres and broken Detroit sounds.

Wind Child is a down-tempo track which carries deep emotions by choirs and well dosed piano parts. Clipnotic developed the adequate club complement – a driving but fine beat combined with some 80s flair but keeping the spirit of the original. Robot Logic and Cheap Sheep Cheese are simply floorfillers. Be sure to adjust the volume down or to wear a helmet before starting the tracks and getting pushed through that broken landscape of beats, synths and basses.


01. Chesavon – Wind Child
02. Chesavon – Wind Child (Clipnotic Remix)
03. Chesavon – Robotic Logic
04. Chesavon – Cheap Sheep Cheese

Free Download: click here

Thanks for your attention.

la-pikki-pikki records – electronic clubmusic netlabel

Votet THE PLAID @ Radio BOB

Thursday, October 20th, 2011

The Plaid stehen im Monatsvoting von Radio BOB und Ihr könnt helfen. Votet THE PLAID zum “Frischling des Monats”.


[PCR094] eVADE – Wrench

Thursday, October 20th, 2011

Artist: eVADE
Release Nr.: PCR094
Release Name: Wrench
Style: Electronica

eVADE - Wrench

01. drn 01
02. drv1ts2


[SSR069] TESHAZ – Torch EP

Thursday, October 20th, 2011

Artist: TESHAZ
Release Nr.: SSR069
Release Name: Torch EP
Style: Deep Techno



01. Torch (Original Mix)
02. Torch (DJ Nightnoise Good Guy Remix)
03. Torch (DJ Nightnoise Bad Boy Remix)


[AE048] Hoth System – Blizzard Force EP

Thursday, October 20th, 2011


Shortly after AE047, now Hoth System brings 90′s mainstream and 00′s underground mixed together in a modern way. All the tracks carry a retro mood, a bit surreal, organic, wrapped in modern, 21st century costume, made with maximum effort. We are not disappointed with UK techno. We like it and support it in the future as well. Hoth System is Tony McMurray from Belfast, N. Ireland. He started listening to techno in the mid 90′s and was first inspired by the likes of Dave Clarke, Jeff Mills, Joey Beltram, Thomas Krome and Surgeon. This is his first release.


Don’t forget to visit our website:
and our Facebook page:

[FNet029] Hellscion – All That Remains The Same

Thursday, October 20th, 2011

Hellscion - All That Remains The Same

Released: 16th Oct 2011
Tags: electronic, breaks, industrial, techno

Hellscion is back! With his 3rd solo release “All That Remains The Same” he contradicts himself in the title as nothing remains the same in terms of his own self improvement and constant bar gaining production. This release oozes class and has a that “deep vibe” that only Hellscion can pull off!

Release page
Direct download

[RB100.3] Oskar Hallbert – Promenader & Utflykter

Wednesday, October 19th, 2011

Oskar Hallbert - Promenader & Utflykter

Resting Bell celebrates the 100th release with a small release-series, consisting of 4 parts.

The third part is done by Oskar Hallbert. He is a Swedish composer who makes minimal music. Tranquil melodies, documentary field recordings and the warm hiss you get from old microphones, casette tapes and an out of date mp3-player.

Oskar’s new release is called “Promenader & Utflykter”. It is thought as a double CD, all in all with 24 tracks and a playtime of about 42 minutes. Oskar writes beautiful, little miniatures, mostly around two minutes long. All tracks have a pretty rough feeling production-wise. You can hear background noises from the places where he recorded his tracks and there is hisses from old recording equipment. But most importantly you hear wonderful melodies played with various instruments. Just like the cover art, his music always reminds me of an old attic with dust-covered boxes filled with memories, faded photographs and old creacky records.

Thank you Oskar for this wonderful record.

Tracklist CD1:
1. Den smala träbron över vattnet
2. Gräset växer ännu i juni
3. Jag var mest i vardagsrummet
4. Mossan är hal fast inget regn fallit
5. Han som aldrig sa någonting
6. Barrskog svept i moln
7. Norrut till mitt berg
8. Gick fem kilometer genom skogen
9. Dystra landsvägar i kvällskylan
10. LoFi-apparaten som spelar orgelmusik om hjärtan…
11. Tankar som inte elektrifierats av strömbrytaren

Tracklist CD2:
1. Stigarna ner till havet
2. Långa eftermiddagar
3. Ett vackert gammalt träd
4. Opåverkad av alla föreställningar
5. I skuggan av träden vilade jag
6. Du sitter här så väldigt stilla
7. Förbi blå televisionsrutor, ensam
8. Regnet var blandat med snö
9. Detta skall vara mitt hem
10. Om jag inte blir avbruten
11. De vinteröde fälten och tallskogen där bortom
12. Suddigt gräs i dimman
13. Bön för alla levande varelser

More information: