Forum | Blog | Contact |      
FOEM Blog Friday, 14 December, 2018

[SR033] Off Land – Overtide Recon

Off Land

Stasis Recordings
Genre: Electronica / Ambient / Chillhouse

Stream & Purchase

Overtide Recon concludes a sonic story arc beginning back with “Eventide Passage” released on Enpeg Digital and carrying over to the mini-album “Overlook” released last year. Tracks from both projects were put in the hands of a select group of talented artists to rework in their own unique ways for this compilation

01 Intersection (Segue remix)
02 Thickly Settled (Ohrwert alter)
03 Turns (Sanderson Dear version)
04 Road Closed (recon)
05 View Point (Counterspark remix)
06 Thickly Settled (Adriano Mirabile’s computadores remix)
07 State Line (indospheric transform by Indo)
08 Road Closed (Ross Baker remix)
09 Thickly Settled (All Along The Pavement ) (Minimal States remix)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.