Forum | Blog | Contact |      
FOEM Blog Thursday, 17 January, 2019

The Jackplug Promo Mix

The Jackplug Promo Mix

This post was just supposed to be about some nice house tracks. Instead, a whole new mix came out.
Jackplug Promo Mix September 2010 (All Tracks Are Free Downloads) by Jackplug

01. Alex Sosa – Go Deep (Luca Cazzoni’s ‘Soul Heater’ Remix)
02. Vibers ft. Connect-R – Free your mind (Michael Pato & Mafteo Remix)
03. Quantum Soul – Bittersweet Memories (Resoluto Remix)
04. Guillaume ft. The Coutu Dumonts – I Was On My Way To Hell (by Fabric London>
05. Nina Simone – Feeling Good (Alex Justino & Vini Correia Bootleg)
06. Kraak & Smaak – Sterke Verhalen (Robert Boogert’s Slap Gelul Remix)
07. MasterA – Supa La Plic (Paul Damixie Remix)
08. The Prodigy – No Good (Da Fresh Bootleg)
09. Aphex Twin – Window Licker (Albin Myers Bootleg)

All featured tracks are downloadable and if you like a track you might as well go and thank it’s creator for putting it up here. You can do that by paying for a track with a tweet. (The pay-with-a-tweet system also works with Facebook now, thanks to the guys from Innovative Thunder.) For the links to the artists and the downloads, visit

Special thanks to Alex Sosa, Luca Cazzoni, Michael Pato, Mafteo, Confusion Concepts, Resoluto, Fabric London, Alex Justino, Vini Correia, Robert Boogert, MasterA, Paul Damixie, Da Fresh and Albin Myers for uploading these great tracks!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.