Forum | Blog | Contact |      
FOEM Blog Sunday, 21 October, 2018

[APR010] Cemetery Drive – Until Tomorrow EP

Cemetery Drive - Until Tomorrow EP

The young punkrockband Cemetery Drive from Ora was founded in summer/autumn 2010 and consists of 5 friends playing music together: Simon Feichter (guitar/vocals), Philipp Raich (2nd guitar), Emanuel Cossarini (bass), Simon Gallmetzer (drums) and Roman Giovanelli (samples/synthesizer).

The band Cemetery Drive enjoys playing punkrock with some post-hardcore-infulences and has presented its first songs in South-Tyrol as well as in Munich Germany.

Their first EP called “Until Tomorrow” was recorded at the beginning of 2011 in the NoLogo Studios in Laives and was released in may 2011 as free download by the independent netlabel Airbagpromo Records.

Free Download

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.