Forum | Blog | Contact |      
FOEM Blog Tuesday, 23 October, 2018

[AUDCST021] MetanoiaX – Wall & Sky Part 1

MetanoiaX brings us the first installment of a two part release entitled Wall & Sky. The release was inspired by a trip to Lisbon last spring and represents the bringing together of two elements. The grand walls and historical stories they tell, and the clear blue sky with it’s spirit and mood enhancing properties. This first installment represents the sky with more atmospheric, smooth & hypnotic sounds, Enjoy!

MetanoiaX – Wall & Sky Part 1

1. Same Procedure As  (4:30)
2. These Days  (4:51)
3. Border Line  (5:12)
4. Process  (3:32)
5. Taste  (4:44)
6. Glasshaus (5:49)

Mininova Torrent


Music: MetanoiaX
Artwork: Yosh & Boe

More from Audiocast Productions Electronic Music Netlabel

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.