Forum | Blog | Contact |      
FOEM Blog Tuesday, 11 December, 2018

[DigitalDiamonds024L] Point – Deepending


> MP3 full download <
> WAV full download <

Tracklist / Previews:
01 Point And Mantik – Smells Like Bee
02 Point – Deepending
03 Point – Let It On
04 Point – Datum Heute
05 Point – Damage
06 Point – All In
07 Point – Grey Sky
08 Point – Standing

Deep, deep and once again deep is the most accurate way to describe an album which is loaded with a perfect balance of emotional, driving and pad-refined Techno. Catching you in the first seconds and releasing you after serveral replays in the last second, with a huge delight in your face. We are proud to release the first album by Point exclusively on Digital Diamonds.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.