Forum | Blog | Contact |      
FOEM Blog Friday, 16 November, 2018

Microbit Project – Arriva Noise!

Artist: Microbit Project
Release name: Arriva Noise!
Label: Silent Novel Records (Japan)
Cat.: [SNNT056]
Release date: 2010-08-09
Style: Punk Aestetics, Dance Noise, Industrial Dance, Noise’N’Dance, Noise Punk, Beat Noise, Jazz Noise
Time: 26:54
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 80 mb

1. Arriva Noise! (4:36)
2. Basta! (3:00)
3. Star Force (4:32)
4. Rockella (3:04)
5. Static Funk (4:16)
6. In Jazz (3:02)
7. Star Force (Emotional remix) (4:24)

Stream album
Download ZIP via

Microbit Project Web

One Response to “Microbit Project – Arriva Noise!”

  1. BabiFace Says:

    okay.. i’ll fill in the anti-spam robot thing to let people know Im digging this album :)
    Im a huge fan of Rhythmic Noise AND Electro/Dance…and I think this Microbit Project has a rough diamond in his hands… Keep up the good work!!!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.