Forum | Blog | Contact |      
FOEM Blog Friday, 18 January, 2019

[OBC-NET014] Clemens Acidus “Last Decade”

foto by Claudius Prößer The cover below is based on a content

The sound selection has always been a long and accurately planned process by Clemens Acidus. A long time has passed and the 2003 vintage should be a good one! Stored, newly bottled and twisted with love turned the grape into the accomplished product that we are proud to present today. A mix of the following 9 years – mild, sour and saw tooth-like in taste, round and lovely at the end. This had to be a special decade after the harvest in 2003! Let the beat electrify you, open up a bottle of such good wine and enjoy the sound of the past 10 years of great music production.

Artist: Clemens Acidus
Title: “Last Decade”
Release-Date: 01.05.2013
Catalog ID: OBC-NET014
Format: MP3, 320kbps
Genre: Techno, Electro, Acid

Artwork: Ta-Lar
License: by-nc-sa

Release Page

Clemens Acidus “Last Decade” gives also a selfmade CD. For OBC-CD003 click here.


1 Mentalic – Desperado Remix (Original By Mentalic)
2 Clemens Acidus – Deep Silence (Clemens Acidus Chirping Bird Mix)
3 Clemens Acidus – The Mill
4 Clemens Acidus – Ready
5 Clemens Acidus – Deep Silence (Celebration Pigs 3.0 Dubstep Mix)
6 Clemens Acidus – Deep Silence (DisNote OSR Cut)
7 Clemens Acidus – Two Electric Guys (Der Hit)
8 Clemens Acidus – Two Electric Guys (Mentalic Remix)
9 Ta-Lar – Bratzeln In Der Box (Clemens Acidus Remix)
10 Clemens Acidus – Traumfänger
11 Clemens Acidus – Ström
12 Clemens Acidus – Welcome To The Past
13 Clemens Acidus – Steckdosenmusik
14 Clemens Acidus – Raumzeit
15 Clemens Acidus – Taciturn
16 Clemens Acidus – Acid Rain
17 Clemens Acidus – Mecury Poisoning (Hardacidmix)
18 Clemens Acidus – Harmonious Destruction
19 Clemens Acidus – Polarnacht (Long Version)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.