Forum | Blog | Contact |      
FOEM Blog Tuesday, 11 December, 2018

[SOSLP004] IlKobra – All’epeca

Release Date: 30.04.2010
Netlabel: Sostanze Records
Genre: Drum and Bass
Mastering: NeZoomie
Code: SOSLP004

Title: All’epeca
Artist: IlKobra
Artwork: Gofy

All’epeca is a collection of tracks composed and mixed between 2006 and 2007 by IlKobra and mastered by NeZoomie.

The tracks were born from the impact of the rave music in the roman undergound’s scene, where repetitive rhythms require raw and violent sounds. The classic Nirvana crash breaks the darkest silence, melodies are simple and the bass deep, harmonies contrastated by romantic strings.

01. Il nulla infinito
02. L’illusione
03. Bassi Danzanti
04. Zompappa Zompa
05. Exstasy Orientale
06. La Caciara
07. Subconscio
08. Calma apparente

Download: [SOSLP004] IlKobra – All’epeca

Links: Sostanze Records | MySpace | SoundCloud | YouTube | Facebook

Demo are always welcome!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.