Forum | Blog | Contact |      
FOEM Blog Friday, 18 January, 2019

[SSR025] BinauralBeatsProjec’t – Uplink EP

BinauralBeatsProjec’t are W. Raspe and C. Blake! This Detroit Techno LP was already released in 2001 as Vinyl on Roland Caspers Psycothrill Label! Here and now you get the chance to buy the tracks on the digital Highway!!

01. Delicious
02. Bougie
03. Twone
04. Techo
05. Fluctation Virus
06. Denied
07. First Really Infection
08. 2 Electro
09. Unfortune Circumstances
10. f0111
11. xr87z
12. f1011

You can buy this release in download stores worldwide

Super 6 Records

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.