Forum | Blog | Contact |      
FOEM Blog Friday, 18 January, 2019

[SSR026] Sascha Müller – Das 3. Plink vor dem 2. Ploink

New release from Sascha Müller this time very minimal like one of the releases on Minus Records. Very bleepy and spooky with some nice robot sounds from the old Kraftwerk tool Speak and Spell!

01. Let’s Speak Together
02. Paula
03. IOU
04. Klopfen & Schlagen

More info here:

Super 6 Records

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.